Welcome

Welcome to our website for the Dudley & Netherton Methodist Circuit and thank you for taking the time to visit and look round our website.

The circuit is about the Methodist people of God around Dudley and Netherton.

Here you will find:

  • Information about the churches in our circuit in the Churches section
  • Where to find us in Locations
  • A calendar showing what's going on throughout the circuit in Events
  • News articles about upcoming and past events
  • The preaching Plan

Come, enjoy and be a part of the community!

 

Circuit News

Posted on Monday, 1 August, 2022 - 11:50
Holiday Club is on this Tuesday!
Posted on Wednesday, 22 June, 2022 - 13:36
Fancy a bargain? Come to a fabulous FLEA MARKET in Pensnett. Free admission. Refreshments available. 
Posted on Tuesday, 21 June, 2022 - 11:46
Posted on Sunday, 5 June, 2022 - 11:43
Cole Street are hosting a Summer Fayre including Table Top Sale on Saturday 18th June 2022, between 10:30am and 3pm.
Posted on Wednesday, 1 June, 2022 - 18:51
You are welcome to join us this Jubilee weekend at 10:30am for our service of celebration and then at 12noon for an indoor picnic together at church. **Update due to weather forecast/conditions**Planned event at Bumble...
Posted on Sunday, 10 April, 2022 - 07:28
A warm welcome awaits friends from across the Dudley & Netherton Circuit to join the Easter Services at St. James'. 
Posted on Wednesday, 2 March, 2022 - 09:34
There have been some changes to the Terracycle collections. The Crisp Packet Recycling scheme has now come to an end, so we are no longer collecting these. You can still drop off bread bags to be recycled.
Posted on Saturday, 15 January, 2022 - 16:13
Online worship is changing! The 6.00pm service online is going through some change. Join us on Zoom for a 30-minute pre-recorded act of worship with opportunity to chat afterwards over a cup of tea or coffee.
Posted on Thursday, 30 December, 2021 - 13:23
Members of the D&N Circuit Local Preacher & Worship Leader Meeting are pleased to invite you to two taster evenings to explore the role of Worship Leader within the Methodist Church.
Posted on Friday, 24 December, 2021 - 13:44
You are welcome to join us online for our Christingle at 4pm.
Posted on Sunday, 12 December, 2021 - 23:18
A BIG STORY told by SMALL VOICES. All are welcome to join us at Cole Street on Sunday 19th December at 4pm for our Carol Service and Nativity led by our Sunday School.
Posted on Wednesday, 1 December, 2021 - 23:20
You, your friends and family are welcome to join us from 5:30pm on Sunday 5th December for our Carols in the Cool service at Cole Street Methodist Church.
Posted on Tuesday, 30 November, 2021 - 16:39
Come along on Friday 10th December from 3pm for festive fun and food.
Posted on Tuesday, 16 November, 2021 - 20:40
Cole Street Church are holding our annual Christmas Fair on Saturday 27th November between 12noon and 3pm. Christmas bargains galore, snacks and drinks, festive fun and a chance to visit Santa!
Subscribe to Circuit News