Articles

Posted on Monday, 20 May, 2019 - 16:03
We had a wonderful day as Holiday @ Home 2019 begins. 
Posted on Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 - 19:12
Cradley Heath Male Voice Choir are hosting a musical evening of traditional and contemporary pieces.
Posted on Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 - 13:52
Ignite 2019 "Dare to Dream" will be taking place at Brierley Hill Methodist Church 10am - 3pm on Saturday 18th May.
Posted on Tuesday, 30 April, 2019 - 09:39
On Tuesday 14th May at 6.30pm, we are opening a new group titled "Sing A New Song".
Posted on Sunday, 28 April, 2019 - 07:15
A few tickets are still remaining for our CHORUS and FISH & CHIP NIGHT at St. James' on Friday 10th May @7pm. At just £5.00 each, tickets can be obtained from Andrew on 07779452897
Posted on Friday, 26 April, 2019 - 14:40
From September 2019, Cole Street is launching a new Boys' Brigade & Girls' Association to run every Wednesday evening (during term time) from 6.30pm - 8.00pm.
Posted on Monday, 22 April, 2019 - 08:37
Trinity Methodist Church (Church Road, Netherton) will be holding there annual Flower Festival on the 18th - 19th May 2019. 
Posted on Sunday, 7 April, 2019 - 16:39
A dramatisation of the Passion Week retold through word, drama, multimedia and special effects.
Posted on Thursday, 4 April, 2019 - 06:16
See the latest news from the District office here
Posted on Tuesday, 2 April, 2019 - 17:02
At the last Church and Society meeting several dates for future coffee mornings around the Circuit where planned. See further details here:
Posted on Saturday, 16 March, 2019 - 10:12
Tickets are now on sale for St. James', Chorus and Fish & Chip Night. Price is £5 per person to include, entertainment and your fish & chip supper. There will be a mix of old and new choruses/songs on the...
Posted on Tuesday, 12 March, 2019 - 17:05
Journey with other this Lent through six sessions. Exploring the fruits of the Spirit and other key New Testament passages on growing in Christ-likeness.  The study groups will take place on the following dates:
Posted on Tuesday, 12 March, 2019 - 16:55
All are invited to the United Service at Central on 17/03/2019 at 6pm.
Posted on Wednesday, 6 March, 2019 - 18:00
News from the District office Click here to view the newsletter
Posted on Wednesday, 20 February, 2019 - 16:35
JMA Service at Cole Street - There is a time of celebration and thanksgiving to be had at Cole Street on Sunday 24th February at 10:30am where we will enjoy a Cafe Style Church service marking the...
Subscribe to Articles