Articles

Posted on Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 - 09:27
Centrals Men’s Fellowship have organised a Concert by Severnside Ukulele Strummers Association, following the very enjoyable visit as part of last seasons events. The Concert will be on 2nd Nov. at 7-30pm Tickets £5
Posted on Friday, 13 October, 2017 - 18:58
Singing for Pleasure led an entertaining evening of music, laughter and song at the invitation of the Wives group at Central on Friday 13th October.
Posted on Saturday, 7 October, 2017 - 19:06
Trinity held a Macmillan Coffee Morning on 30/09/17 which raised a grand total of £300.00 thanks to all who attended and supported this event.
Posted on Sunday, 1 October, 2017 - 14:16
The church family including 1st Primrose Hill Rainbows, Brownies and Guides and Netherton District Senior Section at Trinity joined together on Sunday 1st October 2017 to celebrate Harvest Festival and to grow in faith...
Posted on Sunday, 1 October, 2017 - 13:26
Across the circuit we are giving thanks  for the good things we have through harvest festivals and various other activities - from harvest suppers to skittles evenings as we especially thank God for the gift of each...
Posted on Sunday, 17 September, 2017 - 16:17
The recent circuit services have shown how inclusive our welcome, church and worship can be.
Posted on Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 - 13:39
During the Service to recognise Jem's new role the Circuit also welcomed the fact that Rev Michael Pullan had agreed to carry on his duties as a Minister in Dudley
Posted on Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 - 13:25
Sunday 10th September. On Sunday afternoon the Circuit met to recognise Jem as our new Superintendant. Around a 100 people ,members and children, engaged in a Family style service.
Posted on Monday, 14 August, 2017 - 10:02
The Dudley & Netherton Circuit decided to purchase a cut glass vase, engraved with details of her stay with us.The donations were a lot more than the cost of the vase so Caroline was given a cheque for the remaining...
Posted on Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 - 09:47
Rev Caroline Wickens Leaving Service. On Sunday Evening at Cole Street Church 200 people gathered to say farewell to Caroline,
Posted on Wednesday, 7 June, 2017 - 09:48
Thy Kingdom Come. On Sunday 4th June the people of  the Church of England and The Methodist Church in the Dudley area
Posted on Monday, 22 May, 2017 - 00:00
 
Posted on Friday, 12 May, 2017 - 11:37
IGNITE 2017Date: Sunday 21st May at 10:30 am Venue: Dudley College, The Broadway, Dudley DY1 4AS  Jesus said to his followers;
Posted on Monday, 20 February, 2017 - 09:17
Am I being unfair to you? 
Posted on Tuesday, 31 January, 2017 - 12:48
Are you a church steward, or a pastoral visitor? Do you work with children or young people? If so, you'll know already that the law requires a DBS check and safeguarding training. 
Subscribe to Articles