Articles

Posted on Wednesday, 8 April, 2020 - 16:26
A huge thank you to all involved and who have donated toward the local Food Bank in Dudley on Sunday. We donated, as a Circuit, 193.04KG of food and 15KG of non food products.
Posted on Wednesday, 1 April, 2020 - 13:48
Dear Friends, 
Posted on Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 - 19:20
Dear Friends,
Posted on Monday, 24 February, 2020 - 15:09
Tickets are now on sale for our annual Barn Dance - £7.00 including fish & chip supper St. Giles Church Hall, Hawes Lane, Rowley RegisDancing commences at 7.30pm and finishes at 11.00pm
Posted on Monday, 24 February, 2020 - 14:01
What a way to spend Valentines Day! Friday 14th saw H@H come to Woodside with a day full of games, talks and food. The morning began with relaxed conversation and several cups of tea.
Posted on Wednesday, 12 February, 2020 - 17:44
Today we met at Dixon's Green fro the first time which went down a storm. It was lovely and toasty and cups of tea/coffee were on hand immediately.
Posted on Monday, 13 January, 2020 - 21:06
After popular demand, we are running our 4th Holiday @ Home! It will be running on Wednesday 12th and Friday 14th February 2020 at Woodside and Dixons Green.
Posted on Monday, 18 November, 2019 - 13:10
Sunday 24th November sees the introduction of our new style of worship at St. James'.
Posted on Friday, 15 November, 2019 - 07:12
Knowle's Christmas Fayre will be on Saturday 30th November, 11am-12:30pm.
Posted on Thursday, 14 November, 2019 - 14:51
BOOK AID.                is a Christian Charity that collects Christian books, Bibles and Hymn Books.
Posted on Monday, 21 October, 2019 - 17:44
St. James' is hosting D&N's United Service on Sunday evening as it celebrates 50 years since the launch of Friendship Group. The service is led by Revd.
Posted on Wednesday, 18 September, 2019 - 14:47
Wednesday 25th September will see the launch of 1st Netherton Boys' Brigade & Girls' Association.
Posted on Sunday, 8 September, 2019 - 16:42
It's that time of year again! Join us at our annual Mini Fayre with bargains galore, refreshments and food all with a real community spirit.
Posted on Tuesday, 13 August, 2019 - 08:32
There are still tickets available for a night out suitable for all the family.
Posted on Sunday, 11 August, 2019 - 08:09
Rev. Michael Pullan is returning to the D&N Circuit to lead worship at St. James' and Woodside. Michael will join the congregation at St. James' at 10.45am and share lunch in the church hall.
Subscribe to Articles