Boys Brigade & Girls Association

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jul 15 2020 except Wed Feb 19 2020, Wed Apr 08 2020, Wed Apr 15 2020, Wed May 27 2020.
Wednesday, 15 January, 2020 - 18:30
Wednesday, 22 January, 2020 - 18:30
Wednesday, 29 January, 2020 - 18:30
Wednesday, 5 February, 2020 - 18:30
Wednesday, 12 February, 2020 - 18:30
Wednesday, 26 February, 2020 - 18:30
Wednesday, 4 March, 2020 - 18:30
Wednesday, 11 March, 2020 - 18:30
Wednesday, 18 March, 2020 - 18:30
Wednesday, 25 March, 2020 - 18:30

Event type: