Christian Endeavour

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 20 2018.
Thursday, 30 August, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, 6 September, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, 13 September, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, 20 September, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, 27 September, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, 4 October, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, 11 October, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, 25 October, 2018 - 19:30
Thursday, 1 November, 2018 - 19:30

All denominations are welcome at our weekly service.

Members participate in the service, leading, praying, choosing the hymns or presenting an "item", if they wish.

Christian Endeavour is a universal organisation. We belong to the Dudley union which is part of the English Union.

We are an informal and friendly group and we would be delighted to welcome you.

Any inquiries please call Terry Grant 0121 559 2062

Event type: