Extend exercise class

Repeats every week every Thursday 10 times.
Thursday, 1 October, 2020 - 14:00
Thursday, 8 October, 2020 - 14:00
Thursday, 15 October, 2020 - 14:00
Thursday, 22 October, 2020 - 14:00
Thursday, 29 October, 2020 - 14:00
Thursday, 5 November, 2020 - 14:00
Thursday, 12 November, 2020 - 14:00
Thursday, 19 November, 2020 - 14:00
Thursday, 26 November, 2020 - 14:00
Thursday, 3 December, 2020 - 14:00

Gentle exercise for the over 60s.

£3.00 each

For more information call Melissa 07754886013

Event type: