Friendship Centre

Repeats every week every Friday 47 times except Fri Mar 30 2018.
Friday, 2 February, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, 9 February, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, 16 February, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, 23 February, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, 2 March, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, 9 March, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, 16 March, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, 23 March, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, 6 April, 2018 - 10:30
Friday, 13 April, 2018 - 10:30

Event type: