GIRLS BRIGADE

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 07 2020.
Wednesday, 2 October, 2019 - 18:30
Wednesday, 9 October, 2019 - 18:30
Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 - 18:30
Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 - 18:30
Wednesday, 30 October, 2019 - 18:30
Wednesday, 6 November, 2019 - 18:30
Wednesday, 13 November, 2019 - 18:30
Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 - 18:30
Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 - 18:30
Wednesday, 4 December, 2019 - 18:30

Event type: