INTERNET CENTRE

Repeats every week every Monday 30 times.
Monday, 28 September, 2020 - 10:00
Monday, 5 October, 2020 - 10:00
Monday, 12 October, 2020 - 10:00
Monday, 19 October, 2020 - 10:00
Monday, 26 October, 2020 - 10:00
Monday, 2 November, 2020 - 10:00
Monday, 9 November, 2020 - 10:00
Monday, 16 November, 2020 - 10:00
Monday, 23 November, 2020 - 10:00
Monday, 30 November, 2020 - 10:00

Event type: