INTERNET CLUB

Repeats every week every Monday 52 times.
Monday, 30 January, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, 6 February, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, 13 February, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, 20 February, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, 27 February, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, 6 March, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, 13 March, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, 20 March, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, 27 March, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, 3 April, 2017 - 10:00

WE INVITE YOU TO JOIN US AT OUR INTERNET CENTRE WHICH IS OPEN EVERY MONDAY FROM 10.00 to 3.30

We Offer:

  • FREE training on using PC's , Laptops & Tablets
  • FREE access to the Internet
  • FREE advice on setting up and using e-mail account
  • FREE advice and training on creating and using Microsoft Documents & Spreadsheets.
  • FREE photocopying
  • FREE printing
  • FREE advice to job seekers on how to use the Government Universal Job Match system.

Call in for a Cuppa & Biscuit and a chat to see what we offer and how we can help.

For further information contact Brian on 01384 75572

Event type: