JJ Dance

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jul 15 2020.
Wednesday, 8 January, 2020 - 17:00
Wednesday, 15 January, 2020 - 17:00
Wednesday, 22 January, 2020 - 17:00
Wednesday, 29 January, 2020 - 17:00
Wednesday, 5 February, 2020 - 17:00
Wednesday, 12 February, 2020 - 17:00
Wednesday, 19 February, 2020 - 17:00
Wednesday, 26 February, 2020 - 17:00
Wednesday, 4 March, 2020 - 17:00
Wednesday, 11 March, 2020 - 17:00

Event type: