Knit & Natter

Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday 100 times.
Monday, 3 September, 2018 - 19:30
Monday, 17 September, 2018 - 19:30
Monday, 1 October, 2018 - 19:30
Monday, 15 October, 2018 - 19:30
Monday, 29 October, 2018 - 19:30
Monday, 12 November, 2018 - 19:30
Monday, 26 November, 2018 - 19:30
Monday, 10 December, 2018 - 19:30
Monday, 24 December, 2018 - 19:30
Monday, 7 January, 2019 - 19:30

Knit & Natter meets in Wesley Room on 1st & 3rd Monday of each month. Subs are £1 and include refreshments.

Event type: