Ladies Class

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Mon Aug 27 2018.
Monday, 6 August, 2018 - 14:30
Monday, 13 August, 2018 - 14:30
Monday, 20 August, 2018 - 14:30
Monday, 3 September, 2018 - 14:30
Monday, 10 September, 2018 - 14:30
Monday, 17 September, 2018 - 14:30
Monday, 24 September, 2018 - 14:30
Monday, 1 October, 2018 - 14:30
Monday, 8 October, 2018 - 14:30
Monday, 15 October, 2018 - 14:30

Event type: