MORNING SERVICE

Repeats every week every Sunday 25 times.
Sunday, 22 October, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, 29 October, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, 5 November, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, 12 November, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, 19 November, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, 26 November, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, 3 December, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, 10 December, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, 17 December, 2017 - 10:45
Sunday, 24 December, 2017 - 10:45

Event type: