Parent & Toddler Group

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 14 2022 except Wed Jun 01 2022, Wed Jul 27 2022, Wed Aug 03 2022, Wed Aug 10 2022, Wed Aug 17 2022, Wed Aug 24 2022, Wed Aug 31 2022, Wed Oct 26 2022.
Wednesday, 27 April, 2022 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 4 May, 2022 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 11 May, 2022 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 18 May, 2022 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 25 May, 2022 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 8 June, 2022 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 15 June, 2022 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 22 June, 2022 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 29 June, 2022 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 6 July, 2022 - 13:00 to 15:00

Event type: