Rock Solid Kids

Repeats every week every Wednesday 100 times.
Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 - 18:00
Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 - 18:00
Wednesday, 3 October, 2018 - 18:00
Wednesday, 10 October, 2018 - 18:00
Wednesday, 17 October, 2018 - 18:00
Wednesday, 24 October, 2018 - 18:00
Wednesday, 31 October, 2018 - 18:00
Wednesday, 7 November, 2018 - 18:00
Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 - 18:00
Wednesday, 21 November, 2018 - 18:00

Rock Solid Kids is for 5-11 year olds. Meeting each Wednesday (during Term Time) from 6pm - 7:30pm

Event type: