SLIMMING CLUB

Repeats every week every Thursday 25 times.
Thursday, 13 September, 2018 - 18:30
Thursday, 20 September, 2018 - 18:30
Thursday, 27 September, 2018 - 18:30
Thursday, 4 October, 2018 - 18:30
Thursday, 11 October, 2018 - 18:30
Thursday, 18 October, 2018 - 18:30
Thursday, 25 October, 2018 - 18:30
Thursday, 1 November, 2018 - 18:30
Thursday, 8 November, 2018 - 18:30
Thursday, 15 November, 2018 - 18:30

Event type: