SLIMMING CLUB

Repeats every week every Thursday 25 times.
Thursday, 7 March, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, 14 March, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, 21 March, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, 28 March, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, 4 April, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, 11 April, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, 18 April, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, 25 April, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, 2 May, 2019 - 18:30
Thursday, 9 May, 2019 - 18:30

Event type: