Slimming World

Repeats every week every Thursday 48 times.
Thursday, 1 February, 2018 - 09:30
Thursday, 8 February, 2018 - 09:30
Thursday, 15 February, 2018 - 09:30
Thursday, 22 February, 2018 - 09:30
Thursday, 1 March, 2018 - 09:30
Thursday, 8 March, 2018 - 09:30
Thursday, 15 March, 2018 - 09:30
Thursday, 22 March, 2018 - 09:30
Thursday, 29 March, 2018 - 09:30
Thursday, 5 April, 2018 - 09:30

Event type: