Slimming World

Repeats every week every Thursday 60 times.
Thursday, 10 January, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, 17 January, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, 24 January, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, 31 January, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, 7 February, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, 14 February, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, 21 February, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, 28 February, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, 7 March, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, 14 March, 2019 - 09:30

Slimming world

Event type: