Toddler Group

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 19 2018 except Wed Mar 28 2018.
Wednesday, 17 January, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 24 January, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 31 January, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 14 February, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 28 February, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 7 March, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 14 March, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00

Event type: