Women's Fellowship

Repeats every week every Tuesday 45 times except Tue Aug 28 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018.
Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 - 14:30
Tuesday, 31 July, 2018 - 14:30
Tuesday, 7 August, 2018 - 14:30
Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 - 14:30
Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 - 14:30
Tuesday, 4 September, 2018 - 14:30
Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 - 14:30
Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 - 14:30
Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 - 14:30
Tuesday, 2 October, 2018 - 14:30

Devotional afternoon for ladies with a variety of speakers followed by tea, cake and conversation

Event type: