INTERNET CENTER

Repeats every week every Monday 25 times.
Monday, 12 April, 2021 - 10:00
Monday, 19 April, 2021 - 10:00
Monday, 26 April, 2021 - 10:00
Monday, 3 May, 2021 - 10:00
Monday, 10 May, 2021 - 10:00
Monday, 17 May, 2021 - 10:00
Monday, 24 May, 2021 - 10:00
Monday, 31 May, 2021 - 10:00
Monday, 7 June, 2021 - 10:00
Monday, 14 June, 2021 - 10:00

Event type: